Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Advanced Integrated Medical Centers

Integrated Medical Practice & Chiropractors located in Southlake, TX

12 total reviews

Advanced Integrated Medical Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Integrated Medical Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Randall is GREAT !! My husband started with Dr Randall and then I was thinking I wonder about my shoulder. I was going to an ortho. for a frozen shoulder, getting cortisone shots every 6-8 months to relieve the pain. My only hope from the otho. was surgery, but my husband is in a wheelchair so surgery is out of the question. Dr Randall completed x-rays and said I can help, you only have 2 moving positions out of 6 with your arm. After 2 visits my shoulder was doing great , I have been able to sleep at night pain free and I am painfree during the day. After 3 visits I could lift my shoulder over my head and I have all of my motion that I had lost back. The staff is AWESOME , friendly and know you from your first visit!! Thank you so much Dr Randall !! GREAT JOB !!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Meyer was recommended to me by a close friend. He is always professional and efficient. He takes the time to get to know your needs and create a personalized experience. James (massage therapist) is also amazing!
Lauren W.
Submitted 04/16/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Meyer for almost 2 years now! Highly recommend
Luisa W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Nice atmosphere. Knowledgeable professional staff.
Jeremiah H.
Submitted 04/14/19
What can I say about Dr. Randall other than thank you. I was diagnosed with hip bursitis over a year ago and once my cortisone shot were off I decided to get another opinion, so I met with Dr. Randall, he thought it was more than the hip just based on my posture done did exrays and correct I had a lower back spine misalignment which was causing my pain... we started treatment immediately and I feel 10 times better with only 2 treatments.. thank you Dr. Randall for your knowledge and experience... look forward to feeling 100 again.
Greg R.
Submitted 04/12/19
Each time I meet with Dr. Randall I experience all around improvement. During my evaluation, I was impressed with the thoroughness of the evaluation and explanation of the issues he found in my X-rays. Through my first week of treatments, I have seen measurable improvement in several areas. I am experiencing less pain. I have improved flexibility. I am sleeping better and my blood pressure is down to normal. Thank you Dr Randall!
Kristina R.
Submitted 04/10/19
I suddenly had intense migraines that lasted more than a month. I tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing worked until a friend referred me to Dr. Randall. After 2 weeks of therapy the migraines either stopped or were no more than a small headache. I can’t thank Dr. Randall enough for helping me fix the migraines.
Noah J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Excellent, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this team for chiropractic needs.
Liz D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Meyer and his staff are amazing. I’ve been a patient since 2012 and there’s a reason why I keep coming back over the years!! Definitely recommend this practice.
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Meyer and his staff have taken such great care of me for 200 plus visits. I can’t say enough good things about them. They absolutely rock .
Abby A.
Submitted 04/01/19
Friendly staff, great service, favorite chiropractor in the dfw
Melody J.
Submitted 02/18/19
It is a wonderful thing when you find a doctor and facility that listens to you. This is my second time seeing Dr. Robert Meyer, he is fabulous. And before I give my review, I highly recommend him!! I was so impressed by his work, and his knowledge is indisputable. The staff is amazing, very friendly and will make your day. I had a neck and shoulder pain, and the pain was indescribable. After I was done with my first session I was able to drive and sleep with no pain. The following sessions were great and useful and he gave me advice and exercises. Dr. Meyers is kind and friendly, and he makes sure that everytime you enter the door, you leave feeling bright, better and happy!